Suzanne Lie – Message from IlliaEm, Arcturian Elohim – Inside the Violet Flame – 11-24-14

Higher Density Blog

FlameHolder

Message from IlliaEm, Arcturian Elohim – Inside the Violet Flame. Channelled (in 1997) by Suzanne Lie. November 23, 2014. http://suzanneliephd.blogspot.co.uk/

Dear Readers,

On 10-5-14 I posted the process of “Journey to the Central Sun with IlliaEm”
http://suzanneliephd.blogspot.com/2014/10/journey-to-central-sun-illiaem.html

And shortly after I posted “Entering the Violet Fire,”
http://suzanneliephd.blogspot.com/2014/10/entering-violet-fire-arcturians-mytria.html

Both of these were received sometime around 1997. I knew there was more that I had written, but I couldn’t find it. Last night I found it and am now posting it now.

Since I received this in 1997, I did not know much about being multidimensional yet, so I speak in terms of “Soul” rather than “higher dimensional self.” I will keep it that way, so that you, the reader, can see my process of remembering.

* * * * *

Inside the Violet Fire

Dear Ones, I am IlliaEm.

Since a portion of your consciousness is in the Violet Flame, which…

View original post 2,222 more words

Leave a Reply

