Earth fire trines, stay grounded its almost here…

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

I woke up this morning feeling inspired about Saturn entering SAGITTARIUS. There is a count down going on..now till December 23. I had a 24 line poem. I will post it.  Also I keep asking MY HIGHER GUIDES for visions for my 2015 psychic predictions… thinking about the future. Also Canadian singer Avril Lavigne- who on first glance I saw had some heavy Saturn affliction transits in her natal chart now- she reported she had serious health problems in the news. Also focussing on  George Clooney, Russia, the world, movies, stock market. I will record my video with my tarot reading for 2015 over the weekend and post it.

I am also planning on making this BLOG by subscription  in the NEW YEAR and transferring over to a new name.

WEEKEND FORECAST

There are two important fire trines and 2 earth trines this weekend. I’ll save the most important FIRE trine…

View original post 633 more words

Leave a Reply

