LILITH’S HAREM OF NIGHTMARE SHADOW TERRORS

FAUSTUS CROW

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_angelina_jolie_witch_succubus_art_muse_of_faustus_crow

The experience, which assailed me the most when as a child was what is commonly known as the Old Hag Syndrome or otherwise called the Bedroom Invader Experience, or Night Terror. It was akin to what the author H.P Lovecraft wrote about when describing his Nightgaunts, which abducted his conscious awareness into the realm of Nightmare. Although, I otherwise learnt to ride the Nightgaunt Nightmares as my salacious Night-Mare Witches.

goetia_girls_succubus_art_book_evocation_faustus_crow

I began to become aware that the Nightgaunt visitations was an initial phase of internal ingress into conscious dreaming. I found out much later that it was technically termed as lucid dreaming.

This experience was deepened much further due to, what can be considered as being my rather acute depressive tendencies. In other words, I did not externalise the condition, I instead internalised it to activate the Hellraiser puzzle box of the dream; whereupon I entered into a far deeper…

View original post 1,584 more words

Leave a Reply

