Weekend preview, Bitch slap wake up, Astro yoga

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need

I seem to be coming down with a cold. So I will keep this straightforward. Thanks so much for readers who responded to me so kindly.  I love that. Keep it coming. Sometimes  I feel like I am shouting into a big void although I know my wonderful readers are out there. Blessings to you all.

3 weeks till Spring as of Feb 27! and the Huge TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSE at the very last degree of the Zodiac. It will be huge, mega huge. Lots to write about:

17 days till the next and last Uranus Pluto square on March 16/17. I’m finishing up my article for that.

The word yoga means to yoke,or unity. We need to feel connected now. To ourselves, our family and our communities. 

JUPITER is inconjunct to PLUTO ! 

I think I should use the word Incontinent to describe this energy.

and that makes for…

View original post 639 more words

Leave a Reply

