Happy Quan yin day, blessings of compassion

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

Prelude. The post- Total Lunar eclipse energy had me feeling  down, with so much dark energy coming up. Yet I was also feeling my angel and spirit guides presence too. I felt like I was living with both feelings at the same time in parallel universes. A friend of mine,who does very high level spiritual work called me yesterday saying she was feeling overwhelmed and down and crying. I said I was feeling it too. I told her that it is very Libran to feel that polarity, the whole point is to feel it all and to hold the tension of the opposites. That is what Carl Jung said the great work is.  We need to make both feelings transparent not try to pretend it is all light.

The Moon is also in Scorpio which also brings up deep deep emotions. So it feels totally synchronous that…

 April 7 Billions…

View original post 737 more words

Leave a Reply

