Blood Moon, rainbow chakra activation, Tara Greene

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need

Sept. 26

wow I am feeling so high and so up. The Message I bring to you today is a little video shot on my crummy old Android cell phone, as I am an UNBRAND person.

I am tuning into the synchronicity.

Yesterday in a reading I saw the RAINBOW BRIDGE,

The rainbow bridge is for me  a very powerful vision I had years ago when on a two-week Vision Quest with my shamanic teacher Oriah Mountain Dreamer who wrote the Invitation. We were in the wilderness camping and doing very intense sweat lodges and I sat and meditated and saw this vision which i describe in greater detail on my soon to be revamped old website –   rainbow bridge meditation.

I just came across another website which is espousing the Rainbow bridge opening tomorrow on the Blood Moon  and also saying a very powerful Gamma Ray Burst…

View original post 427 more words

Leave a Reply

