SPHINX DREAM OF THE SUCCUBUS

FAUSTUS CROW

GOETIA GIRLS: Succubus Art Book 2 Fully Illustrated, Black & White version.Can be obtained via Createspace: Please Click Here.Book PREVIEW of Goetia Girls: Succubus Art Book 2: Please Click Here.

I will relate an experience, which of a general account, I had as a changeling childe. The initial phase was that of waking up in total utter terror, not long after I went to sleep.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_succubus_evocation_art_book_paperback_by_faustus_crow

I couldn’t tell anyone; who would have believed me, anyway. In retrospect it is just as well that I had not told no one. What was I going to, say, “hey, I think I’m being strangled every night by the Sphinx out of ancient Greek mythology.” They would have of course seen me as being absolutely insane. Then again, who knows, they might of replied, “don’t you mean the ancient Egyptian Sphinx?”

I to reply, “Nah! The Egyptian Sphinx was originally of the Jackal headed deity of the Abyss leading to the Duat, called Anubis.”

I to then continue, “I’m speaking of the winged female Sphinx, having an Ouroboros of a Snake as her tail…

View original post 1,484 more words

Leave a Reply

