Seven opportunities to love yourself

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

Aftermath of a Virgo Full Moon… The energy was very powerful.It usually keeps me awake. I am still recovering from a cold and some laryngitis. Did meditate today and released something that i hadn’t realized was holding me back today. It’s funny how we all have our blind spots. 37 years later… 

Everyone I read for is a mirror of myself. I realize that the reason I do this work of psychic counselling, healing work is to heal myself. They say you teach what you need to learn. When will i ever get it right myself? I have to laugh because there is always more to learn and dimensions to explore.

star inspiration Tara Greene Star Inspire

A big lesson for this days energy is to accept yourself as you are.  We all criticize ourselves for not being enough of something…. Thin enough, beautiful enough, Tall enough, successful enough, smart enough, young enough, straight enough…

View original post 800 more words

Leave a Reply

