Whirling Rainbow, mysterious light orbs, in Sedona

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need

I am supposed to be writing my New Moon in Taurus article which I will get to late. All these RETROGRADE PLANETS! and time seems to be flying by! 

I had been having a very intense spiritual talk with a friend of mine here. It’s all about synchronicity. We had been saying “Remember why you came here.” which is the first chapter in my book.  Then I stepped outside May 5  at 5:20 pm in Sedona to go for a walk and saw this!  A huge SUN DOG and chemtrails criss-crossing the sky.

rare sky sun dog Tara Greene Sedona

I know this is a Sun Dog, a natural phenomena but I’ve never seen one like this before, it was huge, and there were also chemtrails making markings in the sky. On the one hand I know there is a scientific explanation on the other it is a very spiritual non-ordinary sign.  

There is an ORB of…

View original post 1,170 more words

Leave a Reply

