Neptune and Mars Retrograde, illusions about rape

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need

Neptune Turns RETROGRADE June 13 @ 1:42 pm PDT/4:42 pm EDT/ 8:42 pm GMT

indicating a reinventing, re-examination of our dreams, illusions, delusions, our addictions and creative projects until November 19th when Neptune turns DIRECT at 9 degrees PISCES square to the Fixed Star Antares- the rival of Mars.  Then there will be a lot of power to fight for our dreams. 

The chart for that moment shows a Very powerful YOD or what’s known as a Finger of God, Yes, like God’s finger pointing to MARS, Retrograde in SCORPIO sign of sex, money power and secrets, meaning this is what we need to pay attention to.

The YOD is comprised of URANUS, the God who stole Fire from the Gods, the revolutionary freedom loving planet who has joined forces with ERIS the Goddess of DISCORD, very powerfully at 23+ degrees ARIES. This is a major shit disturbing aspect.

The two…

View original post 928 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s