Blue Sage Galactic Full Moon June 20 Astrology

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need

We have an extraordinarily rare and powerful BLUE MOON at the 29th “critical” degree of SAGITTARIUS or Sage Moon.

Sagittarius Moon, Tara Greene

Less than 12 hours later we have SOULSTICE, one of the four major turning points in the year,when the Sun stands on the Tropic of CANCER, enters zero degrees Cancer, called the WORLD POINT. 

We haven’t had a Solstice and a Full Moon since 1997, a complete nodal cycle. The next one won’t happen until 2035.  The 1997 Full Moon solstice is an especially powerful memory for me as I was just pregnant with our daughter Leah who has just graduated from High School yesterday. Think back on what has happened in your life over the past 19 years and think about where you want to be 19 years into the Future.

The 29th degree of Sagittarius Blue Moon culminates @ 4:02 am PDT/ 7:02 am EDT/ 11:02 am GMT. It is…

View original post 1,497 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s