Pisces Lunar Eclipse soul healing

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need

This PISCES Harvest Moon Nodal Lunar Eclipse, at 12:05 pm PDT/3:05 pm EDT/ 7:05 pm GMT September 16th is a very powerful, emotionally purifying time, designed to maximise soul healing and deep cleansing. LUNAR eclipses are reflective times. A Full Moon always symbolises a completion and as PISCES is the last sign, there is a very underlined sense of a Huge completion of a long-term cycle. This is also a SOUTH Nodal Lunar Eclipse, indicating we are completing a major karmic cycle, releasing past emotional ties and ways of being.  Pisces

This is also a SOUTH Nodal Lunar Eclipse, indicating we are completing a major karmic cycle, releasing past emotional ties and ways of being.  Pisces is the 12th sign and house, it is the END of all the signs. This is a time of acute receptivity on the psychic planes as well. Listen to your intuition. We are going INTO THE MYSTIC…

View original post 1,838 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s