WEDNESDAY ADDAMS FURCAS, HIGH PRIESTESS OF THE SATURN CULT

FAUSTUS CROW

“Furcas is a mercurial Succubus, is wan and delicate…sensitive and on the quiet side, she loves to pick magic mushrooms out of the laughing folds of my brain, when to picnic hag me at the point of dozing off, to then take me on necromancy outings into the underground caverns of my dreaming cerebellum…a solemn, ghostly Witch, prim in dress and, on the whole, a pretty Lost Girl… who guides my pen, that be mightier than the sword…”

“She is also secretive and imaginative, poetic, seems underprivileged and given to occasional Saturnian tantrums…has six Sexagram toes on one foot… I can reveal far more…”

“But at this bearded TIME of mine, I call my inspiring Ally of an Art Muse, Wednesday… and I be her Adam, she gifts her Iapetus Apple to… although, a Yaqui shaman would Don Juan conjure her, to name as, Merlina.”

Addams Family Goetia – Charles…

View original post 1,130 more words

Leave a Reply

